Top Image
Contact Information

   Department of Laboratory Medicine (DOLM)
Dr. Alok AhujaDirector : Laboratorydralokahuja@gmail.com
Dr. Sandhya KohliPathologist & Quality Managerqm@dapic.net
Dr. Ritu BishtPathologist & Quality Managerqm@dapic.net
Mr. Amit VermaAssistant Quality Manageraqm@dapic.net
Mr. Mangal SinghAssistant Technical Manageratm@dapic.net

   Department of Radiodiagnosis & Imaging (DORI)
Dr. Alka AhujaDirector : Imagingdrahuja@dapic.net
Dr. Pradip PokhariaRadiologistradiologist@dapic.net
Mr. RanjeetSenior Technician - Imaging+91-93596 73004
Mr. BipinSenior Technician - MRImri@dapic.net
Mr Suresh ThapaSection in-Charge - reporting+91-92191 41498

   Administrative
Ms. Sujata KumarAdmin/HR Manageradmin@dapic.net
Mr. Kamal KirtiAHR Managerhr@dapic.net
Mr. H.K. MathurFinance Managerfinance@dapic.net
Ms. Mamta NaudiyalAsst. Finance Managerbills@dapic.net
Mr. Ravinder ChauhanITit@dapic.net
Mr. Vinod ButolaAsst. IT Managerit@dapic.net
Mr. R.K. DhyaniMarketing Manager marketing@dapic.net
Mr. Gopal DandriyalSection In-charge - Reporting+91-93592 15305
Ms. SheetalIn-charge - Reception & Front Office+91-93596 73001
Ms. Ritika PalPurchase & Storepo@dapic.net
Mr. Vijay Kumar / Ms. Seema Section Incharge - Dispatch / Home Visits0135-2653300
Mr. Vikas SinghMaintenance Inchargemaintenance@dapic.net



| Home | Feedback | Disclaimer |
All Rights Reserved @ dr. ahujas pathology & imaging centre, DehradunDeveloped by Inside Softwares